Go down

Ariefel (70 Holy Priest) Apping =)

Post  Ariefel on Wed May 28, 2008 1:09 am

Ariefel Level 70 Priest

Post by Ariefel on Tue May 27, 2008

Name: Toon: Ariefel
Actual: Sean

Class: Priest

Spec: Currently Running Holy to play with CoH, but willing to spec to ANYHING the guild needs.

Armory Link: http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Bonechewer&n=Ariefel

Professions: Alchemy 375/Tailoring 375

Will you be able to make our raiding times? (Please refer to the About Reason post):
I have a very flexible work schedule, and as finals will be over as of June 12th, I will be free.

Previous Guilds/Servers and reasons for leaving:
None on this toon; however, I have extensive experience as a Druid, Hunter, Priest, Rogue, Shaman, and Warrior on Nerzhul Horde.

What is your raiding experience? (PreBC and BC):
Pre BC, You name it. I was a one of three raid leaders in Azeroth Liberation Army of Nerzhul H (BG9). I was directly responsible for over 500 guildys (WoW stops counting after 500).
As a guild, we had the fastest progression on the server through BWL and AQ 40 (but choose not to raid Nax more than one night a week).
I main tanked for ALA for over two years of Azeroth content and returned as a rogue in BC to raid through Kara, SSC, and TK, topping the DPS charts before we broke due to internal drama.
I have had extensive experience healing in Azeroth as a priest, druid, and shaman. And a experience through Kara in BC as a healer (as mentioned above: I have run through SSC and TK as a rogue).

What do you normally bring to a raid? (Consumables/Flasks/Elixirs etc..):
Flasks
Mana Pots
Health Pots
Bandages (saves mana, and allows for great regen during down time, yet you dont see many healers carry them)
Positive additude
Anything else requested by Guild Master/Raid Leader

Please list your raiding Addons:
Omen Threat
Recount or Damage Meters: (I CANNOT stand to be over a 5% overheal during a raid)
DBM